First Lok Sabha
State wise Details
Patiala and East Punjab States
Sl. No. Costituency Name of Member Party
1 Kapurthala-Bhatinda-SC Ajit Singh,Shri Akali
2 Kapurthala-Bhatinda-SC Singh,Sardar Hukum Akali
3 Mohindergarh Gupta,Shri Ram Krishan Congress
4 Mohindergarh Chinaria,Shri Hira Singh Congress
5 Patiala Garg,Shri Ram Pratap Congress
6 Sangrur Ranjit Singh,Sardar Ind.

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat