Fifth Lok Sabha
State wise Details
NCT of Delhi
Sl. No. Costituency Name of Member Party
1 Chandni Chowk Joshi,Smt. Subhadra Congress
2 Delhi Sadar Chawla,Shri Amar Nath Congress
3 East Delhi Bhagat,Shri H.K.L. Congress
4 Karol Bagh-SC Sohan Lal,Shri T. Congress
5 New Delhi Banerjee,Smt. Mukul Congress
6 Outer Delhi-SC Dalip Singh,Chaudhry Congress
7 South Delhi Shashi Bhushan,Shri Congress

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat