Fifteenth Lok Sabha
Party Wise Details
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Sl. No. Name of Member Constituent & State
1 Baitha,Shri Kameshwar Palamu -SC(Jharkhand )
2 Soren,Shri Shibu Dumka -ST(Jharkhand )
Sl. No. Name of Member Party Name Constituency & State
1 Baitha,Shri Kameshwar JMM Palamu -SC(Jharkhand )
2 Soren,Shri Shibu JMM Dumka -ST(Jharkhand )

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat