Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile

2008-2013 Member, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly
2008-2009 Cabinet Minister : Finance, Power and Tourism, Govt. of Meghalaya
2009-2013 Leader of Opposition, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly
19 May 2016 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha in a bye-election
1 Sep. 2016 - 4 Sept. 2018 Member, Standing Committee on Energy
4 Sept. 2018 Resigned

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat