Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla; Union Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines, Shri Pralhad Joshi; Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad and Minister of State (Independent Charge) Culture and Tourism Shri Prahlad Singh Patel; and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes of former Lok Sabha Speaker, Shri M. Ananthasayanam Ayyangar, in the Central Hall of Parliament House on 04 February 2021.