Former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L.K. Advani; Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs and Statistics and Programme Implementation Shri Vijay Goel; Chairperson, Departmentally Related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Human Resource Development (Rajya Sabha) Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya; Members of Parliament; former Members of Parliament and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Dr. Rajendra Prasad in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his birth anniversary, on 3 December 2018