Lok Sabha Speaker, Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs and Statistics and Programme Implementation Shri Vijay Goel; Leaders of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L. K. Advani; Member of Parliament; former Members of Parliament and Secretary-General of Lok Sabha Smt. Snehlata Shrivastava after paying floral tributes at the portrait of former Lok Sabha Speaker Shri G.M.C. Balayogi in the Central Hall, Parliament House, on his Birth Anniversary on 1 October 2018