Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; former Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh; Leader of the Opposition (Rajya Sabha) Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Minister of State in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and Statistics and Programme Implementation Shri Vijay Goel; former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L. K. Advani; President Indian National Congress Shri Rahul Gandhi; Members of Parliament; former Members of Parliament and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes to former Prime Minister Shri Rajiv Gandhi in the Central Hall of Parliament House, on his Birth Anniversary, on 20 August 2018