Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Minister of State (Independent Charge) in the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Shri Hardeep Singh Puri; Minister of State in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and Statistics and Programme Implementation Shri Vijay Goel; Minister of State in the Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Ramdas Athawale; former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L.K. Advani; Chairperson, Public Accounts Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri Mallikarjun Kharge; and Chairperson, Departmentally Related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Human Resource Development (Rajya Sabha) Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his birth anniversary on 14 April 2018