Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Beesetti , Dr. Venkata Satyavathi
Constituency   : Anakapalle (Andhra Pradesh)
Party Name     : Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party(YSR Congress Party)
Email Address : venkatasatyavathikandregula[AT]gmail[DOT]com venkata[DOT]satyavathi[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

Father's Name Shri Jagannadharao Beesetti
Mother's Name Smt. Demullamma Beesetti
Date of Birth 28 Apr 1966
Place of Birth Srayavaram, Visakhapatnam, A.P.
Marital Status Married
Date of Marriage 18 Mar 1992
Spouse's Name Dr. Kandregulavishnumurthy
No. of Sons 1
No.of Daughters 1
M.B.B.S., Post Graduate Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynecology (DGO)
Educated at Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Paradesh
Profession Doctor
Permanent Address
D.No 12-4-15/2, Sri Vivekananda Nagar Colony, opp. RTC Complex Anakapalle
Andhra Pradesh-531001
09866837150 (M) 08924223112 (M) 08924232299 (M)
Present Address
Flat No. 302, Saraswathi Apartment
Dr. Bishambar Das Marg,
New Delhi-110001
09866837150 (M)
Positions Held
May 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal, Mines and Steel
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of External Affairs

Social And Cultural Activities
Honorary Secretary, Sri Vivekananda Charitable Trust which is established for promoting education and health awareness and try to preserve our Indian tradition and culture since 20 years.
Special Interests
Upbringing of the downtrodden and Scientific advancement of India, development of villages; a vision towards health India
Favourite Pastime and Recreation
Reading books with special interest in history and epics; Listening classical music and visiting places of historical importance and pilgrimage
Countries Visited
Widely Travelled
Other Information
Visited many countries as a delegate/member to international medical conference & Federation of Obst & Gynaecological Society of India (FOGSI)

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat