• Home
  • Members
  • Members Birthday List (With Out Address)
Rajya Sabha
    
Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Birthday List Without Address
All Members(537) | Alphabetical List | With Address
  • State Wise:  
  • Party Wise:  
January   |   February   |   March   |   April   |   May   |   June   |   July   |   August   |   September   |   October   |   November   |   December  

Go to Page :  
Results Per Page :
 
Total records : 55
Sl. No. Photo Date of Birth Name of The Member
Party
Constituency (State)
Email address
Telephone No.
1 01/01/1947 Lal,Shri Akshaibar
BJP
Bahraich(Uttar Pradesh)
akshayabarlal@gmail.com <br> akshaibar.lal@sansad.nic.in
Tel : (011) 23310424
2 01/01/1951 Tripathi,Dr. Ramapati Ram
BJP
Deoria(Uttar Pradesh)
ramapatiram.tripathi@sansad.nic.in
Telefax :(011) 23350469, 09013997469 (M)
3 01/01/1956 Mandal,Shri Ramprit
JD(U)
Jhanjharpur(Bihar)
mp.07jjp@gmail.com <br>ramprit.mandal@sansad.nic
Tel : (011) 23092615, 09939735375 (M)
4 01/01/1957 Patel,Smt. Keshari Devi
BJP
Phulpur(Uttar Pradesh)
kesharidevipatelphulpur@gmail.com <br>kesharidevi.patel@sansad.nic.in
Tel : (011) 23368330
5 01/01/1958 Reddy,Shri Pocha Brahmananda
YSR Congress Party
Nandyal(Andhra Pradesh)
pocnanand@gmail.com brahmanand.reddy@sansad.nic.in
09849797705 (M)
6 01/01/1959 Samadani,Dr. M. P. Abdussamad
IUML
Malappuram(Kerala)
samadani@Sansad.nic.in mail@samadani.in
7 01/01/1961 Bholanath (B.P. Saroj),Shri
BJP
Machhlishahr(Uttar Pradesh)
hirichaqua@gmail.com <br> bholanath.mp@sansad.nic.in
Tel : (011) 23094461
09820096918, 08601260479 (M)
8 01/01/1966 Rai,Shri Nityanand
BJP
Ujiarpur(Bihar)
nityanand.rai@sansad.nic.in<br> nityanandrai85@gmail.com
Tel : (011) 24655931, 09013869980 (M)
9 01/01/1970 Parthiban,Shri S.R.
DMK
Salem(Tamil Nadu)
srparthibanmp@gmail.com <br> sr.parthiban@sansad.nic.in
Tel : (011) 23061666, 09443906806 (M)
10 01/01/1979 Ulaka,Shri Saptagiri Sankar
INC
Koraput(Odisha)
saptagiriu@gmail.com saptagiri.ulaka@sansad.nic.in
Tel : (011) 23010840
Fax : (011) 23010860

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat