Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Birthday

Wishing You Very Happy Birthday

Todays Birthday

Mann,Shri Bhagwant

Sangrur(Punjab)
Party : AAP
08344000010, 07066300009 (M)
bhagwant.mann@sansad.nic.in
bhagwantmann@gmail.com
#
BirthDays On Date 16/10/2021

Hema Malini,Smt.

Mathura(Uttar Pradesh)
Party : BJP
Tel : (022) 26710040
h.malini@sansad.nic.in
hema3pol@gmail.com
#

Lalwani,Shri Shankar

Indore(Madhya Pradesh)
Party : BJP
09893033000 (M)
shankarlalwanibjp@gmail.com
shankar.lalwani1@sansad.nic.in
#
BirthDays On Date 15/10/2021

Reddy,Shri Magunta Sreenivasulu

Ongole(Andhra Pradesh)
Party : YSR Congress Party
Tel : (044) 28158875
09440275285 (M)
Fax : (044) 28158863
reddy.magunta@sansad.nic.in
msr@magunta.in
#

Pandey,Dr. Mahendra Nath

Chandauli(Uttar Pradesh)
Party : BJP
Telefax : (0542) 2361401,
09415023457, 09103869479 (M)
mahendranath.pandey@sansad.nic.in
drmnpandeymp@gmail.com
#

Gopal Jee Thakur, Shri ,

Darbhanga(Bihar)
Party : BJP
09473199995, 08709784233 (M)
gopaljeethakur.dbg@gmail.com
gopaljee.thakur@sansad.nic.in
#

Mallah,Shri Kripanath

Karimganj(Assam)
Party : BJP
07086612015 (M)
knmallah@gmail.com
kripanath.mallah@sansad.nic.in
#

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat