Officers responsible for supply of the information for the Debates

Name Telephone E-mail
Shri Raj Kumar
Director (Tr)
335A, PHA
23034341, 23035206 rajkumar63[DOT]lss[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Shri Narad Prasad Kimothi
Joint Director, Editorial Branch
Room No. 510, PHA
23034510, 23034512 editorial[DOT]ls[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat