Last Updated: 30/11/2022

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Empowerment of Women
Chairperson Name : Gavit, Dr. Heena Vijaykumar
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2021

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
23035811, 8447413583

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat