Last Updated: 30/11/2022

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Absence of Members from the sitting of the House
Chairperson Name : Singh, Shri Ravneet
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2022

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Ajay Kumar Sood
Additional Director
23035633, 23034858, 23034860

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat