• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Railways
Last Updated: 30/11/2022

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Railways
Chairperson Name : Singh, Shri Radha Mohan
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2022

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Archana Srivastva
Deputy Secretary
011-23035728, 23035756, Fax: 23018010 comrail@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat