Last Updated: 07/12/2022

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Petitions
Chairperson Name : Dwivedi, Shri Harish
Date of Constitution : 16/10/2020

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Tenzin Gyaltsen
Deputy Secretary

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat