Last Updated: 30/11/2022

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Papers Laid on the Table
Chairperson Name : Chandra, Shri Girish
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2022

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Uttam Chand Bharadwaj
Additional Director

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat