• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Information Technology
Last Updated: 07/12/2022

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Communications and Information Technology
Chairperson Name : Jadhav, Shri Prataprao
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2022

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Rinky Singh
Executive Officer
23035697 comit@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat