Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Last Updated: 20/03/2023
List of Private Members' Business

Open PDF in New Window

Officers responsible for supply of the information for the List of Private Members' Business

  • Shri P.C. Tripathy
  • Joint Secretary
  • 23034920
  • compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
  • Shri Partha Goswami
  • Additional Director
  • 011-23034939
  • compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
  • Ajitesh Singh
  • Deputy Secretary
  • 011-23034715
  • compbill[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

For further query/clarification, if any, the concerned officer/officers may be contacted.

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat