Union Minister of Finance, Minister of Corporate Affairs and Minister of Defence Shri Arun Jaitely; Union Minister of Urban Development, Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation and Minister of Information and Broadcasting Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu; Union Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers and Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Shri Ananth Kumar; Union Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare and Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Shri Radha Mohan Singh; Union Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot; Union Minister of Science and Technology, Minister of Earth Science and Minister of Environment Forest & Climate Change Dr. Harsh Vardhan and former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson of the Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L. K. Advani, led the Parliamentarians after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Dr. Syama Prasad Mookerjee in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his Birth Anniversary on 06 July 2017.